I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

I am a software godess
2002-09-27

So, I did not do what I said I was going to do yesterday. Instead shockingly, I got work done. I finished testing my list of compiled modules. Unfortunately no one else has, so I'm working on theirs too. I like testing when there are actually problems, it makes it fun. Whereas If the module works perfectly I get bored. From a business standpoint I want them all to work perfectly because then Levi doesn't need to spend time re-coding...sucks to be me :P.

I also got the helpdesk caught up yesterday YAY me. Ok I have to praise me because no one else is going to. Woohoo I rock, i am a tech support machine and a testing genius.

Ok enough of that.

I talked to katiebug today. God, I miss that child to pieces. It was so wonderfull to hear her voice. OMG she is SUCH a little snot at seven, She's going to be miserable to deal with at 13.

Jamie and I had an epiphany today. I think it was rather shocking for the both of us. I'm going to miss her while i'm gone next week.

I can't deposit my paycheck until Monday or Tuesday, that kinda sucks, but i'm used to it. Levi said it should be the last one that is tight for a little while, because we're making the last payment on the helpdesk software.

YAY

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]