I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

Who are all these people you talk about anyway...
2002-10-28

edited 2/23/04 ~ I use nicknames or initial's for people because I'd prefer to remain anonymous and not have any of them read this diary.

G/The Muppet: He's had such a huge impact on my life lately, and I'm not quite sure how to describe our relationship. He's dominant, sweet, a total girl sometimes! and a very good friend. We have an interesting relationship. Interesting is code for we'd like to fuck like bunnies, and sometimes we do.

L: The Muppet's wife. I love this woman. She is so easy to talk with and she plays pool with me!

"TheCrush": A friend of theirs that I have a total crush on. He is very yummy.

J or V: I lived with her for 2 years. I love her to pieces. She's the only one that understands the depth of my crazy. Have I mentioned that I love her?

J or G: Dominant, sadomasochist, J/V's former Master. I met him (online and in person) before I met her. He has a voice and personality (when he wants to) that makes women melt. He can be a complete ass and he can be the most sensitive person on earth. He is also completely flipping oblivious to the fact that people are flirting with him.

Family:

Mommy: She's my mommy obviously. Yes, I'm 29 years old and still call my mom Mommy. She is sometimes referred to as "the mom". I love her, and she drives me nuts, and I feel guilty about that. She would do anything for me. She and the rest of my family live in Maryland.

Daddy: My Dad, yes I still call him Daddy. This may get confusing as I have a chat friend I call Daddy too. My parents are divorced, He lives a mile away from my mom. I love my Dad and recently realized that i'm an awefull lot like him and that frightens me. We haven't had the greatest relationship and mostly I think that has been a big misunderstanding. He would do anything for me but I still refuse to ask. (added 04/2003 - I just moved in with my Dad.)

C: My sister. She is a year younger than I am. We're not that close. I think we love each other, but we make each other crazy.

The twins/The babies: My Cousin's kids. I used to watch them every day. They are 2 1/2 years old now.

Friends I met in Chat:

Teri (TSN): I've known her since 92 and met her in person. She was my Roommate for Chicaglow. I still talk to her on Yahoo and play trivia with her occasionally.

Chris (TSN): I've known him since 92 as well. We share the same birthday, were both Marylanders replanted in Texas, and had some sort of psychic link going on for a little while. This is the first guy who ever spent the night with me and the first guy I ever slept with. A few years ago we started talking again and we still talk occasionally.

Moonie (Yahoo): She is like a sister/friend to me. She is the one who listens to my insane ramblings. Sometimes she goes too far and sometimes she's too overprotective but its always done out of caring. She drove from Washington State to Ohio to spend my birthday with me.

Wick (Yahoo): We're so alike sometimes its frightening. She is my ER watching partner. Chat is always more fun when she is around. She is snarky and jaded and I love it. I miss her bunches. She's never around anymore, but then neither am I.

Smutty/Vixen/Teri (Yahoo): I love talking with Teri. She lives in Texas and we met and went to Fourth Friday together. She's there whenever I need her and I love her for that.

Tobe (Yahoo): My Twin! She named one of her puppies after me (and after wicka and moonpie too). We are catty in each others boxes and she is funny and sweet and wonderfull. I hope that we get to meet in person one day.

Daddy (Yahoo): This man. I don't know how to explain. He calls me babygirl and growls in my textual ear. He scares me only because he knows all those things that I don't let other people see. He is one of the very few people in chat that makes me feel submissive. He's also the first person in chat who I flat out told that I had a crush on him.

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]