I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

stomach clenching and productivity all in one day
2002-10-28

The stress scale today was off the charts. I still feel slightly sick to my stomach about the situation. When I'm trying to comfort someone I always worry that I'm making it worse, or that I'm not saying the right things. I try to be a good friend to them both, and sometimes I feel like I fail miserably.

I was very productive with work today. I got everything done that I needed to except writing the VtrkPro docs. That is first on my list tommorow. Well, first after I get the new incidents assigned.

I got the cast list done and added some links to the site. I found a site that will help me brush up on my HTML skills, so I'm thinking of trying my hand at creating my own template. Its frightening how I used to design sights and now I can't even remember how to insert my own links. Luckily I can sort of read code LOL. Its funny how when you get into a niche in the work that you do that you lose the things you used to know. I guess that is the truth with anything, if you don't use it the knowledge doesn't clog up your brain.

I talked to Smutty today for a few. She had called this weekend while we were out of town. She's feeling sick. I hope she feels better soon. Speaking of the weekend, I need to remind myself to write about our weekend tommorow.

~Jessica~

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]