I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

This is my day...
2002-11-20

I am so unbelievably busy these days it is not funny.

Sample girlie schedule:

6:00 AM: Wake up/Go Potty

6:05 AM: Go back to sleep

10:00AM: Stumble out of bed and to the bathroom

10:05AM: Pour a glass of pepsi, wander to the computer and start working.

3:00 PM: Look at time, realize I still need to get dressed. Run around trying to find a white shirt.

3:30 PM: Try to find clean socks, put on socks and shoes.

4:00 PM: Sit back down at computer and work.

4:15 PM: ACK! Its time to go. Drive drive drive to work.

5:00 PM: Clock in and trudge to customer service desk.

10:00PM: YAY no more customers. Run around the store straightening like a mad woman.

11:00PM: Whine about how my feet hurt, Drink a pepsi, eat dinner.

12:00AM: Sit down in front of computer, check email. Think about working.

1:00 AM: Collapse in to bed and think about reading. Fall asleep instead.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I actually like it. I'm getting more online work done I think. Or maybe it just feels like it because i'm doing something all the time. Speaking of which, I have a shitload more work to do online today before I leave.

~Jessica

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]