I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

my roller coaster emotions
2002-12-04

I spent four hours today figuring out our financial situation and budgeting for the month.

Jon came home and made me feel like shit for paying bills in less than ten minutes.

He apologized later tonight for being cranky.

Its ok.

I talked to Jamie about part of what has been really bothering me. I told her I feel like I can't do anything right, and how what Jon said earlier this afternoon really hurt my feelings. I told her how I was feeling the loss of Kathryn, that she's no longer my baby.

She told me that I was doing a good job on the financial stuff, she told me that she was glad I was here.

She told me that she was glad I was here.

~smiles~

That helps my insecurity a little bit.

I spent all evening working. My email box is empty, their are no open requests with my name on them. I also did 7 open requests that weren't even mine as well as cleaning out open incidents.

What am I going to have to do tommorow?

Tommorow I finish laundry, read my book, clean my room, and make sure everything stays caught up.

Did I mention? I made cheese dip.

Everyone liked it.

Today I smiled and I cried and I was hugged and cared about.

patience...

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]