I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

I think I have dishpan hands
2003-01-20

Lets see... What did i do this weekend?

A big load of nothing!

I read books, I laid in bed, I read journals. I watched a marathon of Tough Enough 3. Which reminds me I want to watch the last one tommorow. I think I'm in lust with Al Snow.

I also watched a marathon of the Real world/road rules battle of the sexes. I'm some sort of reality show freak.

Today I worked. YAY ME. I've also gone freebie crazy. I want a gazillion free samples so I'm sure i'm going to be getting an inordinate amount of junk mail now. But i was smart enough to give them my old cell phone number instead of my real number AND my yahoo email address instead of my real email address. GO ME.

I got the Tivo all hooked back up again and did the daily call so we have programming info. Now I need to dig out my "box o' cables" and see if I have another RCA cable in there so that I can make it so We can have the Tivo and PS2 hooked up at the same time.

Wish me luck

~Jessica

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]