I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

mental breakdown part 1
2003-02-15

I am really fucked up. If you've been reading so far, you already know that.

I am afraid of things that normal people are not, and I refuse to place myself in a position where I could be rejected or have my feelings hurt. Its very lonely that way.

And then of course I think about the one person that I did open my feelings to and then I get really really angry. In reality I should just kill myself. I'm never going to change. Its too frightening, and when I'm miserable, I'm miserable and I don't want it to go on anymore.

I don't do anything to meet people. We don't go out anymore, we can't afford it. Its not like I was trying to meet people when we did go out, although hey, I came on to amy sorta. We see how well that went. Parking lot guy was just anonymous sex as far as I was concerned. I do not know how to do things like normal human beings. I do not know how to interact with people. I don't know how to have a conversation. I don't know how i've made it this long. Have I mentioned my fear of driving? Well its not so much driving as driving in traffic, driving in rain, driving with other people in the car, driving anywhere I've never been before, being afraid I have a flat tire, being afraid my car is going to die... the list goes on.

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]