I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

productivity run amok
2003-04-11

The Cablemodem guy came out and installed it today about 4:40. The appointment was for anywhere between 8 am and 5 pm. Not a problem really, because I can stay home. The problem was they told me that I had to be there to answer the phone. Meaning, I had to stay offline and not work until I received the phone call saying that the cable guy was on the way. The call never came. I haven't worked yet today. Now that Everything is hooked up I will be.

I spent the morning installing the wireless software on my computer and installing the card. Then I put the router together and installed the software for the router. Next, I pulled my dad's computer apart and installed the wireless card in his computer and installed all the software. It was as exciting as it sounds.

I unpacked a little bit today. I took out some of my houses and put them on my shelves. I unpacked my candles and put them ontop of my wicker storage drawers. I also put the computer that I haven't put together in the closet and hung up the cape from my halloween costume. That's about as far as I got with unpacking.

I did start making a list of all of the things I need to buy for my room. Its a long list. I need to get a shoe rack so I can unpack my shoes. I don't want to just throw them in the closet. I'm excited that the eaves are in my room. When I get the rubbermaid tote unpacked I'm going to put the stuff that I don't need to have out in it, and then put it in the eaves instead of taking up room in my closet.

I have a ton of work to get done since I couldn't work while I was waiting for the cable guy. I better get to it.

~Jessica

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]