I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

flowers, trees, allergies
2003-04-27

I'm sitting out on the sun porch as I type this. I think that is cool. My signal strength is crappy and the connection speed is slow, but it works. I wish there was a power outlet out here, I'll have to rig up an extension cord if I want to work out here this summer.

I was looking at the tulips that are right outside and thinking what makes them grow to the height that they are? How do they know when to start growing? How do they know when to bloom?

Then I started thinking that maybe that is a weird thing to think about. Before that I had thinking about one of the trees that is outside. It has a solid trunk, but about thirty feet up it splits into essentially two big straight up branches that have branches that go outwards from there and then another thirty feet up the straight up branches split again. :O maybe that's the deal trees split every thirty feet or so. I was also wondering why they branch and why they branch at the points that they do.

I like trees, I think they're neat. My allergies are kicking my ass today and i'm still sitting outside. Its too beautiful not too, and I'm right next to the tulips. They smell wonderfull.

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]