I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

I kick ass
2003-05-11

Happy Mommy's Day! I went and visited my mom like a good little girl. I even spent a few hours there hanging out. I came home with a bottle of chloe :D.

I went to the Sam's-like club with my dad this morning and got food. YAY's. We bought a giant container of the Grill-Mates Montreal Steak Seasoning that I love.

I'm very very sleepy right now. Someone called and woke me up entirely too early this morning (9:00).

I get very frustrated at people who ask me why I left Ohio. I can't tell them the truth. I don't really feel that it is appropriate to say "Well, Jon was being a giant asshole to me, and I was wallowing in self pitty and misery and pretty much going to die there alone if I stayed". Very Frustrating. I give the same answer to everyone pretty much: "It was time to leave". Originally I wanted to go back to school, and this was the only way to do it, but I don't think that is going to happen. I'm seriously contemplating getting a real job in September and still doing what I'm doing now. That's not going to leave time for anything. I feel very confident in myself right now. I mean, I'm still the shy, slightly nuts, anxiety ridden person I've always been, but I think I've hit that place where I KNOW I have to make some effort and I'm doing that. I feel like I can do anything. I'm taking baby steps, but I'm also taking the attitude that anything I want I can make happen. I also am confident in the fact that if it doesn't happen, it wasn't meant to be, and that is not the end of the world. Pretty amazing that I've gotten to this place in my head without meds.

Must sleep now,

~Jessica

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]