I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

cars and credit and kids
2003-05-21

I have a new windshield. Go Me. I still need to do the state inspection thing. Followed by registration and title junk. I'm hoping the State Inspection doesn't force me to fix my brakes. I think they're ok.

I checked out my credit report online. I thought there used to be more on there. Maybe it rolled off. Some of the stuff rolls off this year. I have horrid credit. I did find something disputable though. They have a CCU account listed saying I owe money. I don't, I had to pay it to get my car title. That was several years ago. It explains why I couldn't open a bank account though. I disputed it, so I hope it gets taken care of soon. I need to open another bank account shortly. I want one that gives me a debit card. That would make me very happy.

Its raining. It never stops raining. Its supposed to rain for the next six days. This does not make me happy.

I may be twin-sitting durring the week until Dream and Norm can find another babysitter. Hopefully that won't happen until after next week. I want to get the car stuff taken care of first so I don't end up with a ticket, or my car getting kidnapped or something.

~Jessica

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]