I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

productive
2003-05-23

I called an scheduled an appointment for my car. The earliest I could get was next wednesday at 10 am. I called another place, and they don't take appointments, but you can't do the inspection while its raining. If it isn't raining tommorow I'm just going to take it there. That way Wednesday I can do my Drivers License, Title extravaganza if I ever get the damn power of attorney from Ford.

Remind me not to watch the news. It literally drives me insane. I cannot handle stupid people. They stress me out.

I also decided that I'm going to send Jessie a package. Put some girlie stuff in there for her and Toni, and then put some boy stuff in for Jer, Jacob, Greg. I think i'll wait until they're out of school. That way it'll be a fun thing for them to do when they're bored. Not that I expect they'll be that bored. There is after all, a pool next door.

~Jessica

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]