I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

Scary Dreams
2003-06-02

I need to spend more time on cam. OMG I got so many compliments yesterday and people telling me I am cute. It was good for my self esteem. LOL even Sips said I was cute. I also got the "Did you leave on good terms" question from several people. I said yes. I suppose I did.

I want to have babies.

I have a sore throat. It is quite annoying. I woke up unable to talk. My voice is still a little off. My ears also hurt. I'm thinking about an antihistamine or something maybe.

I'm going to go to the grocery store on the way home. I'm out of yogurt. I also need to find some sort of breakfast bar that is only 2 points for the whole thing.

I had a nightmare last night. It was very scary. It kind of felt "To be continued..." when I woke up. So I ended up being awake from 4 - 5 this morning reading. I hate nightmares. In this one Carrie and I went to visit Jon and Jamie. Michelle was there too. There was like some crazed killer in the house and we were hiding and then we thought that they were gone and Someone left with someone else and then we went downstairs and we found someone's body with the skin of their face cut off. So the killer guy was wearing that person's face and we couldn't tell the difference!

Yeah, I'm nuts. It does sound like face/off though LOL. I was terrified.

~Jessica

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]