I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

play by play
2003-07-15

I forgot to mention. I did have a good time!

I spent lots of time with V. Saturday took little J to the doctors and then went out to lunch. I hadn't had chinese food in almost 4 months. Using initials sucks when all of their names start with J. We dropped the kids off at their dads and then went grocery shopping and to Starbucks. I'm still loving my Chai Creme Frappacino. They are yummy. I actually won a game of trivial persuit this weekend. YAY me.

The kids collected a bunch of wood that had fallen down from all the storms that have been going through lately. J had them dig a pit, and we had a fire. We were all up until about 2 in the morning. Had s'mores and hot dogs and stuff. Quite yummy. Someone please explain to me why S'mores is written that way LOL.

Sunday night we went to see Pirates of the Carribbean. I LOVED the movie. It was hysterically funny. I was lusting after Johnny Depp the whole time, not Orlando Bloom. Little J was enjoying Orlando Bloom. The kids wanted to sit by themselves, so they were allowed to. J went to check on them and ended up not coming back because they didn't want to be by themselves at that point. J went to check on all of them and I ended up sitting by myself for the last half hour or so of the movie. No biggie. The kids are now not allowed to sit by themselves until they are sixteen.

Little J may be coming out to visit me. I had suggested them all coming out next summer and going to Chincoteague and Assateague since she has such an obsession with horses.

~Jessica

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]