I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

slightly off kilter
2003-07-30

I have learned one thing... to change the names of the IM'ers LOL.

Him: hey thug girl.

Me: hello

Him: how you doing?

Me: good I had a very productive afternoon

Me: How are you doing?

Him: exactly the same. got everything done and half of tomarrows work

Him: thank you

Me: Good deal.

Him: you bet

Him: i don't really have anything to say, i just like you.

Me: lol... well thank you. I'm a little distracted, i'm trying to troubleshoot a store.

As an aside, I kinda like being called "thug girl"

I was quite upset that walmart didn't have the bad boys 2 soundtrack. I wanted to rotate it with my eminem CD for gym listening. It was probably for the best. I don't want the edited version.

Had a WONDERFULL conversation with A and L. We're going to get much done, I can feel it. We've gotten so far already in the last two days. Given a week or so it'll be incredible.

I have the babies tommorow and friday, Saturday I'm meeting P(K) for lunch, and Sunday I'm leaving for the beach. At some point durring all of this I need to get my nails done and a pedicure, do laundry, pack for the beach, mail D'A's present, finish buying J's present, mail J's present, find all my library books and cd's AND return them, go to the chiropractor, oh -- and WORK. Busy week to say the least.

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]