I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

pinkness and weird dreams
2003-08-05

I thought I had posted an entry yesterday, apparently not. I'm in Kill Devil Hills this week.

I have weird patterns of sunburn on my arms and legs. I actually put sunblock on my upperbody and arms. I missed a few spots on my arm, so I have blotches of red occasionally. My legs on the other hand, I did not put sunblock on. "My legs never burn" I said... yeah right. They didn't burn where I had the towel across them, but if you go down six inches from the top of my thigh, the sunburn starts. It could have been worse, its not putting off too too much heat. Just a bit... I can feel it radiating.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I've been having dreams for the last week or so. The first was a terrorist attack on my house. Not as scary as you might think.

The next one was a D/s dream... It involved sick and cranky kids, a redneck guy (who was kinda scary but ended up being all Domly), me crawling around on my hands and knees cleaning a room, and two dogs.

Last nights dream involved a reality tv show, me coming across one of the stars, coming on to him, wandering off into the woods with him, and *stuff*

I think all of this means that I need to get beat and have sex soon.

~J

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]