I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

mourning my baby
2003-08-07

I need some alone time from my mother very soon. I just need alone time.

I am so angry. I have never hated anyone before. I do now. I cannot believe that she got full custody of K. It is inconcievable to me. She's not the one I hate. Its the one that testified on her side and lied. Or just outright expanded on things that did happen and made them worse than they were.

I am so worried for my baby girl. She does not want to go live with her mother. She wrote her dad a note to that effect. I worry for the person that she'll grow up to be because of her mothers influence. I worry that she'll get made fun of, I worry that she'll be unhappy. I worry for her. It kills me. I just wanted everything to work out for her. I'm so sad that they have not. I could hear in his voice that he's devistated.

I'm going to go out and walk on the beach now so I can be alone even though I'm out there with my mom. Hopefully I'll find some shells.

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]