I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

sighing
2003-09-07

Sometimes I wish I still had my illusions.

Him: hey

Me: hey

BUZZ!!!

Him: whats up

Me: stop buzzing me already

Me: nothing

Him: you never answer me

Him: did oyu jump

Me: no i have sounds off

Him: you hate me

Him: buzzz

Me: i'm in the middle of copying files, my computer is lagged

Him: buz

Him: buzzz

Him: buzzz

BUZZ!!!

Me: :P

Him: stop that

Me: lol

Him: I will get a clothes piin

Me: you started it

Him: is the master

Me: is a brat

Him: master buzzer

Him: well maybe buzzard okay

Me: lol

Him: subbbies get mad

Him: when you open stuff that is froom thier sisters

Him: for them

Me: aaaaaah

Him: smacks hand bad master

Him: hey

Me: bad bad

Him: when you coming home

Me: i don't know

Him: kk

Me: I can't make it when tobe does

Him: kk

Him: i am off

Me: sleep well

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]