I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

Love me, that's all I ask of you
2003-10-09

So, obviously I'm not thinking about him.

I was happy before I met him right? Happy enough anyway. I think the problem is that he reminded me that men can be nice. That having someone pay attention to you, compliment you, call you, think you're sexy, feels good. I had forgotten that, you know, because it's never freakin happened before! Do not show me how it can be, and then take it away. It just isn't nice.

Obviously he hates me, no longer is interested in me, etc. That has to be the case. It couldn't be that he's feeling guilty. It couldn't be that he is doing the right thing. He couldn't possibly be busy at work.

I should be happy that he's doing the right thing. Karma is going to kick my ass one of these days (See Texas, 1993 - 2001).

When did this move from me having someone to play with to me wanting to stalk him, needing him to pay attention to me?

I truly hate being crazy.

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]