I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

obsess much?
2003-10-15

Back from NYC. K and I are going to plan a trip there and hopefully meet up with some people.

He called yesterday, wondering why I hadn't called him. I called him today, talked for a few minutes, and He said he'd call me later, we'll see. Either way, He makes me smiley. I love his voice. He answered the phone 'Hey Brat' Insert blushy smiley emoticon here.

Have I mentioned that he makes me unable to think coherently? Really, I have no ability to talk to him, I just want to kiss him and stuff until we are both insane.

In other news, K and I are going to start playing volleyball on Tuesday nights with a co-ed rec league. Have I mentioned at all that I'm just a wee bit competitive? (flash to Jon and I fighting over who is the bigger loser after both losing a game to Jamie, complete with kicking and name calling).

I'm going to a Play Party on Saturday. I'm slightly nervous. I really need to find a little-girl backpack. I'm thinking i'm going with my school girl outfit. Actually I'm packing it and bringing it along. We're both all about scoping out what is going on before we change. Also its at a private residence, so no showing up in fetish clothes. Sunday is the last day of Renn Faire. We're meeting them there.

I just got a visual in my head that is making me all squishy.. harkening back to two weeks ago. I think i'm going to tell him about it when he calls.

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]