I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

state of the union
2003-10-24

Its me, the busy bee.

I'm worried about the J-woman. I don't know if I should be or not, but I am.

I'm only stressing minutely about the muppet situation. Mostly because i'm in a molesticating mood, but I'm busy for the weekend. Also, i'm still not sure how this is going. We were all in synch before the wednesday of doom, but since then, not so much talking, and less attention for me. If that's just how it is, that's fine. If he's wanting to blow me off, I just need to know. I would be all bummed, but i'd live. He's probably not trying to blow me off though, he would have not called after not hearing from me, and he wouldn't have returned my phone calls. I should know, that's what I do. Bad Bad me. Ok... so we've determined I'm mental.

I AM on the other hand stressing about work. With what L's mother is going through, he doesn't really have time to work, and that makes things difficult for us. Hopefully that will change soon. Today I was contemplating real jobs again. Only because I want less stress and to feel better about the work. But It was only momentary, and I really do love my job. I think I thrive on stress, that I don't know how to live with out it, hence staying in this position.

Much back cracki-ness at the Chiropractor today, I even lived through therapy without losing my mind.

Off to Delaware with K this weekend. I think we're going to hit the beach Saturday night. It'll be nice... I like my ocean time. When I say nice, I mean FUCKING COLD.

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]