I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

bah humbug
2003-10-29

I want to be in love...

And yet I don't.

I've been keeping myself too busy to think, really because thinking is scary. When I have time to think I think that my life is wasted. I know in so many ways that it isn't. I have to think that everything happens for a reason. That I am doing what I am supposed to do. But right now, this stress, with work, with life, with everything is overwhelming. Am I pushing myself too far? Am I not pushing myself far enough in some areas?

Work is currently horrible. It makes me angry and I'm afraid to find another job. Not to mention, I'm watching the twins, which makes another job difficult. But this near constant anger right now is not a good thing either. The UG meeting is not making things any better. I think that is part of why my stomach is in a constant state of aching.

I can barely walk today, I'm not sure about volleyball. Parts of it were horrible yesterday and I just wanted it to end. Some of it was fun though. Maybe I just need to get better? Be less hard on myself and just enjoy the games. OMG is it good exercise.

I hate that right now my attention span isn't good enough to actually complete an entry. I have too much anxiety and stress to be able to focus on any one thing for too long.

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]