I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

my owwie head
2003-12-12

So...

This week:

My cousin tried to kill himself

My cousin's wife filed an Order of Protection

My Dad is getting Laid Off

I need 2800 worth of Dental work RIGHT NOW

I may not have a job very soon.

I need to call CPS.

So yeah, Its been a great week.

I literally spent all day in bed today with a blanket over my head. I had a migraine. It still hurts a bit, but much better than it was.

Muppet man just called to see if I wanted to come out. I said no, but asked what he was doing tommorow. So i'm meeting him at the crack of dawn (8:30) to go shopping. I would have liked to meet him tonight, but really, its 10 till 10 and I still have a headache, even though i kinda wanna see the guy that likes me even though i don't like him, maybe i could. LOL I think I need attention or something. If it wasn't a live music night I would have gone. But I couldn't even hear him when he called until he walked outside. I liked it that he said 'I haven't heard from my girl all day'. I like that even though i'm really not his girl. Know what I mean? Anyway, I still have one vicodin stored away in case this headache just won't stop. Next time I visit J&J I need to see if the migraine medicine is still there. I'm foreseeing a bunch of them in the future.

All I've had all day to eat is a cup full of goldfish, two pieces of bread, and some cheese. I couldn't figure out what I wanted to eat. And then about a half an hour ago i figured out that I could live with mcdonalds, but could find no motivation to go open the gate, drive there, come back, close the gate and eat. Know what I mean? I might have found the height of laziness.

I'm really sad and scared today. I'm worried about my Dad. I miss people.

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]