I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

smartass, thy name is girlie
2004-02-16

I had such a fun time yesterday. I saw this Ducati bike at the motorcycle show yesterday that I REALLY want. It was a flat black plasticy color. I usually like really really shiny red colors, or there was also silver/black and blue/white bikes that I liked. But for some reason I really liked the flat black bike the best. It was only 6K, not that I have that lying around, or that I know how to drive LOL.

We were going to go have sushi, but plans changed. We ended up at the bar, and had wings and drinks. L and I played pool for hours. I might be getting better. I actually beat her in one game that didn't involve her scratching on the 8 ball.

I didn't see 'TheCrush' at all this weekend. But I'm not too upset. Its probably for the best. It allows me to behave rationally now.

I WAS in full on 'girlie' mode in the afternoon yesterday. To the point that someone said 'what got into you today?' I had a WONDERFULL time playing pool and being a smartass.

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]