I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

Ritalin anyone?
2004-03-25

This will be an ADD entry.

Money issues are making me crazy. I find out monday if they are able to finance my car.

What is life about? Yeah, filing and alphabetizing all day long gives me entirely too much time to think. Is just being happy enough? Spending time with people I enjoy? Or am I supposed to be doing something else?

I think I may have gotten hit on by my great aunt's ex son in law's brother.

My hands hurt.

I'm ready for a new temp job.

I'm going to go in next week and get ms certified in word if this job ends this week.

I want to win the lottery.

Right when I start thinking I should take a pregnancy test to calm my mind, my period arrives.

I can't breathe and I'm not quite sure where my inhaler is.

I'm rescuing L from her house this weekend, G has to work all weekend.

I have a million books to read, but no actual time or patience to read them right now.

I have an ingrown hair in a VERY uncomfortable spot.

It now takes me a freaking HOUR to get ready to leave the house. When did I become that person?

It was alot easier to get dressed and buy clothes before I cared how I looked.

My hands are cramping.

Sometimes I feel lonely even though I could hang out with someone every day of the week. I just don't want to. And yet still feel lonely.

I realized the other day that I really do care what other people think. Not really other people, more like my family.

Its wrong to get involved with someone who I'm not really interested in, just to be involved. Right? He's nice enough and all, but entirely too old. This goes back to the judging people thing.

I'm thinking about going to the eye doctors. I need a new batch of contacts and a new set of glasses. I'm having a hard time making myself do that though, because I might need the money for something else. Of course I have no problem going out to lunch or buying a big gulp. I have difficulty making big purchases. A told me I should cash two paychecks next week to cover it.

I also need to go to the gyn. Not really looking forward to it, but I suppose I should. I want to go on Yasmin anyway. I don't think it makes me crazy and then I wouldn't have this monthly freaking out. I should check around for one familiar with PCOS.

More ADD tommorrow.

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]