I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

around the chatroom in 80 days
2002-11-07

I ran around with Daddy (read the cast list) in chat this evening. God, that man makes me blush. He always knows what I'm thinking and what buttons to push and points out just exactly how depraved I am. I think I would be less embarassed with him if I didn't like him as a friend. If he was just someone to cyber with on the internet LOL. Perhaps this is why whenever we head in that role-playie direction I run from it.

Anyway, My point was... He sent me some links for some gooooood stories. My other point, I think, is, I need to get laid!

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]