I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

chat
2003-06-04

A transcript of what I deal with:

master_of_obedience1: Are you busy little one.. just this one live in Maryland also

lil_red_riding_slut_x: Hello

master_of_obedience1: smiles back.. Hello little one.. nice outfit

lil_red_riding_slut_x: thank you

master_of_obedience1: now you just need some red silk for your wrists

lil_red_riding_slut_x: lol

master_of_obedience1: ok maybe your ankles

master_of_obedience1: This one lives in southern md

master_of_obedience1: are you north or south of the city?

master_of_obedience1: do not be sacred of this one, I am soft inside..

lil_red_riding_slut_x: i live just southwest of the city. Why are you talking in 3rd person?

master_of_obedience1: I am crazy and its the voices in my head........lol

master_of_obedience1: no really

master_of_obedience1: not

lil_red_riding_slut_x: lol

master_of_obedience1: I dont know just a habit I guess

master_of_obedience1: southwest.. like RT 97 and RT 3.. I one lived in Glenburnee

master_of_obedience1: just can spell it.. thats why I moved

master_of_obedience1: not

master_of_obedience1: have you ever had a real daddy.. one to pamper you

lil_red_riding_slut_x: I'm in baltimore county.

lil_red_riding_slut_x: nope

master_of_obedience1: if you was to get to know someone . and take small steps would that be something you desire one day?

master_of_obedience1: to enjoy an older guy who pampers and spoils you and from time to time.. spanks you and makes your bottom red.. to match your outfit

lil_red_riding_slut_x: How old are you?

master_of_obedience1: thought you left., I am 44 little one

lil_red_riding_slut_x: no, i'm just working at the same time, so sometimes i am slow to respond.

master_of_obedience1: oh did not know you was working I can try to behave

master_of_obedience1: but you did not answer the question

master_of_obedience1: do do dooooo

lil_red_riding_slut_x: possibly

master_of_obedience1: to enjoy you in your outfit..

master_of_obedience1: do you work during the day?

lil_red_riding_slut_x: Yes

master_of_obedience1: and night also

master_of_obedience1: a working girl lol

lil_red_riding_slut_x: I ran around all day today getting my drivers license and tags so I have a bunch to do tonight

master_of_obedience1: oh your at home working

lil_red_riding_slut_x: yes

master_of_obedience1: I was confussed

master_of_obedience1: would enjoy journy with you to see where the path may go

master_of_obedience1: do you enjoy being submissive

Ok, first of all, WTF is up with the third personing. Also, If I find someone annoying in text within a few moments, WHY DO I PUT MYSELF THROUGH CONTINUING TO TALK TO THEM?

~Jessica

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]