I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

Submitting to the Chiropractor
2003-06-12

Woooohooo I sprung for a year of SuperGold Membership yesterday. Really it had nothing to do with the extra features, although I've wanted them. I just got tired of not being able to update. Its a service I use, I shouldn't complain if I'm not paying for it, so I paid for a year. LOL This mentality comes from having to support people who got free products from the company I work for and bitch continually.

Its day 5 of watching Em and the twins. Em is sick. Her grandmother is taking her to the doctors today. Zach is a little snotty, so I'm giving him medicine. I had to give Lexie medicine too. She wanted it and was throwing a fit. So I poured KoolAid into the medicine spoon and gave it to her. That made her happy. Em told me I was a great babysitter. I am the stuff :P

I started seeing the chiropractor on Tuesday. They want me to come in 3 times this week and three times next week and then taper down to 2 and so on. So much for having extra money. LOL I would rather be in pain and have cash.

Anyway, the chiropractor is nice looking. I keep forgetting to check for a ring. I mentioned to someone last night that I view each visit to the chiropractor as a scene. I'm sure this makes me some kind of freak, but I blame Jon. He suggested it for the dentist visit, so now I'm using it at the Chiropractor. I get muscle stim in addition to adjustments. Its easy for me to think of the muscle stim in this way. LOL I keep flashing back to Jon making me Zap myself with the TENS. I love muscle stim. Speaking of which, I'm about ready to ice my back. My hip is killing me worse than usual since I started therapy.

I'm going to have to design a banner so I can get zillions of readers. I'm thinking something daisy inspired.

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]