I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

New Bank, New Gym YAY
2003-06-16

Ok, Everyone clap now.

I opened up a checking account, joined a gym, AND worked out today.

I know. You're all very proud of me.

Opening a bank account was a pain in the ass. I went to 4 banks before I found one that would give me an account. Apparently I'd had an account there before. I don't remember it. I was probably on my mom's account. I get a Mastercard debit card WOOHOO which I really wanted. I also get free online account access and bill paying. I also got a free totebaggy thing for opening an account.

I went to the Y and took a tour. Their stuff is cool, but it is very small and doesn't have alot of equipment. I went to Bally's and took a tour and ended up signing up. Their computers were down so I worked out for a half an hour. I did hills on level 2. I'm really proud of myself. Usually i just go on level 0 for a half an hour and get worn out. I must have built up some strength or something. I want to try the eliptical machine next time. I think its going to kick my butt though. I'm thinking a half an hour on the eliptical and a half an hour on the bike for my cardio.

Wednesday morning at ten I'm meeting with a personal trainer. I'm going to ask her to show me how to work the weight machines so I can do strength training. That's what I really want to do. The cardio machines are pretty self explanatory so I really don't need help with them.

I better start working. Its after two already.

~Jessica

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]