I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

Douglas
2003-06-16

I wrote a longer entry before this one.

I just called my mom to make sure she got into NY ok. She said she was fine and then handed me over to Douglas to say hello. OMG I forgot how great his voice was. It is just wrong. I could easily have a thing for him, and he is doing my mom.

________________________________

I forgot to mention in the other entry that I ran by wal-mart and fashion bug. I bought a pair of workout pants at walmart and a CD player. I only spent 30 bucks. I bought a tshirt to work out in at Fashion Bug for 10 bucks. I tried on a bunch of stuff both places, but none of it looked good so I didn't buy. I tried on a pair of size 20 jean shorts. While I can get them on my ass and pull them up over my hips, i'm like 2 inches away from being able to zip thim. I'll just have to deal with the fact that size 22's are loose on me. Either that or cut off my stomach so I can zip the size 20's up.

~Jessica

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]