I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

Moving Forward...
2003-06-22

I haven't had very much to say lately. Yesterday I spent about five hours going over the college catalog. I finally decided on Business Management for my degree. Of course, that is the first thing I had picked to begin with. I think I will be able to swing paying for classes and books as well. Tuition should be a little over a thousand. God only knows how much my books are going to cost. I have close to enough money to pay for tuition now, but I believe i'm going to do a payout plan where I pay 20% now, and then the rest is split up monthly until november.

I need to make an appointment with the dentist. The teeth on my left side are starting to hurt a bit and I don't want to end up with a root canal.

I want to go visit Jamie so badly. I really don't think I have the desire to drive though. 8 hours each way is kind of a pain in the ass. I'll probably end up doing it at some point this summer though.

I need to make an appointment for my car. Have them checkout the brakes and do and oil change.

~Jessica

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]