I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

Evil Personal Trainer from Hell
2003-06-18

I went to the gym today for the third day in a row. I am EVER so proud of myself. I had a session with a personal trainer. She SO kicked my ass. It was HARD. Could I ADD more caps to this paragraph?

I honestly would love to work out with a personal trainer all the time. I did stuff on the balance ball, lifted weights, did stretching, etc. I'm going to go back tonight and do a half an hour to an hour of cardio. This mornings session was an hour. I can feel it in my hip. She stretched me out afterwards and it felt nice.

It actually hurt to drive home LOL. I was concerned about collapsing in the shower, my legs were all rubbery. Of course after the session I got the hard sell on more training sessions. I really just can't afford it. I wish I could. I might be going to chicago at the end of august and meeting Jamie there. I want to see results by that time.

Allie and I are going out for sushi shortly. I hope she gets here soon. I am STARVING.

I didn't work at all last night after I got home. It was prime stalking time, but he never showed up. I had fun anyway. Chatted with Daay, Sips, Tobe, and Wick. I also got clicked by somebody. LOL Wick was like, there is something wrong with a person when GIRLIE gets clicked. I thought that was funny. He wouldn't stop whining though what a loser.

Anyway, to summarize, I'm worn out from the gym, STARVING, and waiting for Allie.

~Jessica

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]