I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

the more things change...
2003-09-15

Sooo... went with Petty to the RenFaire yesterday. Met up with the tng group. It was a good time. I don't really feel like I put my best foot forward. I was pretty depressed by the time we left. I'm actually depressed right now. If I were to think it out, i'm sure its directly related to my period being here. We met some cool people. I was a little jealous that somebody got all gropey with her, and not me, but really he shouldn't have been getting gropey with her. It was innapropriate.

I think i'm just cranky right now. One of the girls we met IM'd me and got petty's yahoo nic. She invited us both to a dungeon party for her birthday. I'm excited, scared, and really hoping its not the same weekend I'm supposed to be going to NY.

I'm house sitting for Petty this weekend. Actually from wednesday until next tuesday. Watching zeke for her as well.

I talked to the guy who entertains me for the third time yesterday. LOL He's going to conf me in next time he has phone sex with some chickie... he wants to watch me on cam while I listen to them. I want to hear his voice...

I'm just having the i'm going to be alone forever, no one will ever like me, blah blah blah issues right now.

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]