I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

funnyness
2003-11-13

I met up with him to get my skirt back last night. I had thoughts of wearing it this weekend, but I believe I'm going to go with the red shirt, black skirt, AWESOME boots combination that I wore last night instead.

We talked a great deal. Had the "this isn't love, we just like having sex" conversation. We also had the beginning of the "why I think men suck" conversation.

I loved the moment when we're sitting their looking at each other... not talking just looking at each other and I know he wants to kiss me and that I want to kiss him, and he says "oh yeah, i want to kiss you". Mind you, we're sitting at a bar with fifty gazillion people around.

Talked to Her, I love that he refers to she and I as sisters. I just like that, don't know why. He called the girl that we had hooked up with the other night as well, when she found out I was with him, he said her voice changed and it was bitchy LOL. I find it hysterical that she is jealous of me. I talked for her for a moment or two.

Kids are still asleep, i'm going to try and take a nap.

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]