I'll be your cloud up in the sky
I'll be your shoulder
when you cry
I'll hear your voice
when you call me
I am your angel

And when all hope is gone,
I'm here
No matter how far you are,
I'm near
It makes no difference
who you are
I am your angel

I'm your angel

I saw the teardrops,
and I heard you cry
All you need is time,
seek me and you shall find
You have everything
and you're still lonely
It doesn't have to be this way,
let me show you a better day

And then you will see,
the morning will come
And all of your days will be bright as the sun
So all of your fears,
just cast them on me
How can I make you see...

I am your angel

I'm your angel

myrtle beach
2004-05-20

I started a new temp job today. I did entirely too much typing, so my hands are cramping a bit this evening.

I went out and played pool with L last night. It was alot of fun. She looked adorable. I wish I was as tiny as she is. I'm not though.... so... moving on.

I had a really good time at bike week. I got to ride several times, with several different people. I'm going to do some financial planning this weekend so that I can see if I can afford to purchase a bike next spring. I made some new friends, and I've been informed that one of the guys has a crush on me. He's nice and everything, but I'm just not attracted to him.

Despite having a wonderfull time, the week was a little tumultuous. I found out that D is getting married this weekend, and J did his thing again. I ended up spending Friday pretty much by myself, because everyone was ticking me off. That is ok though. I went down to the dock and spread out my blanket and just watched the water for awhile. That always relaxes me.

below - above
Something to Say?

Latest

Older

Profile

Cast

Rings

Notes

Book

Contact

Image

Design

Diaryland

[ Registered ]